Upcoming Classes

Iowa Permit to Carry Weapons Class

Wednesdays from 5pm-10pm

5/24, 6/7, 6/28, 7/12, 7/26

$100 (new permit) / $50 (permit renewal) @ CVO


Cedar Falls Iowa Permit to Carry Weapons Class

Thursday, June 29 from 5:30pm-10:30pm

$100/1permit, $150/2 permits (“Bring a Friend”), $50/permit renewal

@ Clarion Inn University Plaza, Cedar Falls


Permit Recertification Shoot

Saturday, October 14 from 8am-10am

$30 cash or check @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Intro to Defensive Pistol

Sunday, June 4 from 8am-1pm (Central City, IA)

Sunday, June 4 from 2pm-7pm (Central City, IA)

Sunday, July 16 from 9am-2pm (Traer, IA)

Sunday, July 30 from 9am-2pm (Traer, IA)

Sunday, September 3 from 8:30am-1:30pm (Central City, IA)

Saturday, October 14 from 11am-4pm (Central City, IA)

$100


Immediate Casualty Care 1 & Active Shooter Response (Back-to-Back)

Sunday, August 6 from 9am-5pm

$100 @ Apple Kids Daycare


NEW!!! Self-Defense Camp for Women with Mike Gillette

 

$100 @ Antioch Christian Church, Hwy 13, Marion


Active Shooter Response Course

Saturday, May 27 from 9am-1pm

$60 @ Apple Kids – 600 10th Ave, Marion


Combat Focus Shooting (CFS)

Sunday, May 28 from 9am-5:30pm (Central City, IA)

Saturday, July 8 from 9am-5:30pm (Central City, IA)

Sunday, July 9 from 9am-5:30pm (Moline, IL)

Saturday, July 15 from 9am-5:30pm (Searsboro, IA)

Saturday, July 29 from 9am-5:30pm (Traer, IA)

Sunday, August 20 from 9am-5:30pm (Central City, IA)

Saturday, August 26 from 9am-5:30pm (Traer, IA)

Sunday, September 17 from 9am-5:30pm (Central City, IA)

$200


Armed Defense Around Vehicles (ADAV) with Rob Pincus

Monday, June 19 from 8:30am-5:30pm

$300 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Combat Focus® Carbine (CFC) with Rob Pincus

Tuesday, June 20 from 8:30am-5:30pm

$250 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Advanced Pistol Handling (APH) with Jamie Onion

Thursday, June 22 from 8:30am-5:30pm

$250 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Two Person Armed Defense (TPAD) with Jamie Onion

Friday, June 23 from 8:30am-5:30pm

$450/couple @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Combat Focus® Carbine (CFC)

Saturday, July 22 from 9am-5:30pm

Sunday, October 29 from 9am-5:30pm

$200 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Mas Ayoob’s MAG-20 Armed Citizen’s Rules of Engagement

Saturday & Sunday, June 24 & 25

$400/$200 @ Central City American Legion


Andrew Branca: Law of Self-Defense

Saturday & Sunday, October 21 & 22

$150/$200 @ Central City American Legion


Questions?  Email Julie at julie.cvotraining@yahoo.com

New! Savage MSR15 Patrol 5.56/.223

Savage AR15 16-inch Rifle

AVAILABLE NOW!

The new Savage MSR15 Patrol delivers accuracy well beyond mil-spec. This direct-impingement semi-auto features a BLACKHAWK!® handguard, pistol grip and adjustable buttstock, along with an upgraded 16” barrel, to further separate the Patrol from all other MSRs.

Features

  • Mil-spec upper and lower receiver
  • Upgraded 16 1/8-inch barrel with 5R rifling and Melonite QPQ finish
  • 223 Wylde target chamber for use with 223 Rem. or 5.56x45mm
  • Mil-spec trigger
  • Mid-length gas system
  • BLACKHAWK! KNOXX® AR Pistol Grip and AXIOM™ Carbine Adjustable Stock
  • Custom A-frame gas block front sight
  • BLACKHAWK! flip-up sights
  • 32.5” – 35.75”, 6.5 pounds
  • Matte black hardcoat anodized receiver
  • Rifling: 1:8” 5R Right-hand

 

 

 

F A C E B O O K