Upcoming Classes

Iowa Permit to Carry Weapons Class

Wednesdays from 5pm-10pm

4/26, 5/10, 5/24

Thursday, 5/4 from 6pm-11pm

$100 (new permit) / $50 (permit renewal) @ CVO


Cedar Falls Iowa Permit to Carry Weapons Class

Thursday, May 18 from 5:30pm-10:30pm

*Special Pricing: $75/1permit, $130/2 permits (“Bring a Friend”), $30/permit renewal

@ Clarion Inn University Plaza, Cedar Falls


Permit Recertification Shoot

Saturday, October 14 from 8am-10am

$30 cash or check @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Basic Handgun Course

Saturday, May 13 from 9:30am-11:30am

$40 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Intro to Defensive Pistol

Saturday, April 22 from 12pm-5pm

Saturday, May 13 from 1pm-6pm

Sunday, June 4 from 8am-1pm

Sunday, June 4 from 2pm-7pm

Sunday, September 3 from 8:30am-1:30pm

Saturday, October 14 from 11am-4pm

$100 ($50 if you’ve taken our carry permit class in the past 12 months)

@ North Linn Fish & Game


Immediate Casualty Care 1

Tuesday, May 16 from 6pm-9pm

$50 @ Cedar Valley Outfitters


Active Shooter Response Course

Saturday, May 27 from 9am-1pm

$60 @ Apple Kids – 600 10th Ave, Marion


Combat Focus Shooting (CFS)

Sunday, May 28 from 9am-5:30pm

Saturday, July 8 from 9am-5:30pm

Sunday, August 20 from 9am-5:30pm

Sunday, September 17 from 9am-5:30pm

$200 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Landing the Plane: From Pre-Assault to Calling Counsel

Saturday, May 6 from 8am-4pm

$150 @ Antioch Church, Hwy 13, Marion


Minnesota Permit to Carry Weapons Class

Sunday, May 7 from 9am-2:30pm

$100 @ Cedar Valley Outfitters


Armed Defense Around Vehicles (ADAV) with Rob Pincus

Monday, June 19 from 8:30am-5:30pm

$300 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Combat Focus® Carbine (CFC) with Rob Pincus

Tuesday, June 20 from 8:30am-5:30pm

$250 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Advanced Pistol Handling (APH) with Jamie Onion

Thursday, June 22 from 8:30am-5:30pm

$300 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Two Person Armed Defense (TPAD) with Jamie Onion

Friday, June 23 from 8:30am-5:30pm

$500/couple @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Combat Focus® Carbine (CFC)

Saturday, July 22 from 9am-5:30pm

Sunday, October 29 from 9am-5:30pm

$200 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Mas Ayoob’s MAG-20 Armed Citizen’s Rules of Engagement

Saturday & Sunday, June 24 & 25

$400/$200 @ Central City American Legion


Questions?  Email Julie at julie.cvotraining@yahoo.com
F A C E B O O K