Upcoming Classes

Iowa Permit to Carry Weapons Class

Wednesdays from 5pm-10pm

6/28, 7/12, 7/26

$100/1 new permit, $150/2 new permits (“Bring a Friend”), $50/1 permit renewal


Permit Recertification Shoot

Saturday, October 14 from 8am-10am

$30 cash or check @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Intro to Defensive Pistol

Sunday, July 16 from 9am-2pm (Traer, IA)

Sunday, July 30 from 9am-2pm (Traer, IA)

Sunday, September 3 from 8:30am-1:30pm (Central City, IA)

Saturday, October 14 from 11am-4pm (Central City, IA)

$100


Immediate Casualty Care 1 & Active Shooter Response (Back-to-Back)

Sunday, August 6 from 9am-5pm

$100 @ Apple Kids Daycare


NEW!!! Self-Defense Camp for Women with Mike Gillette

Saturday, July 22 from 9am-2pm

$100 @ Antioch Christian Church, Hwy 13, Marion


Combat Focus Shooting (CFS)

Saturday, July 8 from 9am-5:30pm (Central City, IA)

Sunday, July 9 from 9am-5:30pm (Moline, IL)

Saturday, July 15 from 9am-5:30pm (Searsboro, IA)

Saturday, July 29 from 9am-5:30pm (Traer, IA)

Sunday, August 20 from 9am-5:30pm (Central City, IA)

Saturday, August 26 from 9am-5:30pm (Traer, IA)

Sunday, September 17 from 9am-5:30pm (Central City, IA)

$200


Combat Focus® Carbine (CFC)

Saturday, July 22 from 9am-5:30pm

Sunday, October 29 from 9am-5:30pm

$200 @ North Linn Fish & Game, Central City


Saturday & Sunday, October 21 & 22

$150/$200 @ Central City American Legion


Questions?  Email Julie at julie.cvotraining@yahoo.com
F A C E B O O K